It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The library will be open both in-person and virtually:
Mon. - Fri. 8:30 AM to 9 PM
Sat. CLOSED
Sun. CLOSED
You can find the services we offer at a distance via Zoom, Teams, and other internet-based methods on our remote services page.
Evening class instruction is available by request. To see if the RCC Library is closed on school holidays and semester breaks, please consult the Library Calendar.
Contact Us
857-701-1380
or via text at 857-877-2255
library1@rcc.mass.edu
1234 Columbus Avenue
Building 3, Room 211
Boston, MA 02120
Academic Search Complete includes full-text access to peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexing and abstracts for magazines, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. The database features some PDF content going back as far as 1867, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 journals.
Nurses, allied health professionals, researchers, nurse educators and students depend on the CINAHL Database to research their subject areas from this authoritative index of nursing and allied health journals.
Credo Reference provides access to hundreds of in-depth subject encyclopedias and handbooks covering every major subject from accounting to art history, and Shakespeare to Einstein.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context is a one-stop source for information on today's relevant and controversial social issues. It features viewpoint articles, topic overviews, magazine, academic journal, and newspaper articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, podcasts, and links to websites.
