Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

2020 Presidential Election: Articles

Librarian Live Chat

chat loading...

You can now text us from your phone for assistance!

Text (857) 877 - 2255 to chat with a librarian

Your carrier's text rates may apply.

RCC Library

1234 Columbus Avenue
Building 3, Room 211
Boston, MA 02120
Phone: 857-701-1380
Email: library1@rcc.mass.edu

Search the Web

Google Web Search

U.S. History In Context

History Resource Center: U.S. provides integrated access to over 4,000 historical (primary) documents, articles from more than 30 reference titles, and over 110 full-text journal covering themes, events, individuals and periods in U.S. history from pre-Colonial times to the present.

Biography in Context

This database contains more than 400,000 biographies on nearly 275,000 people gathered from over 90 reference sources as well as 250 magazines. Search for one or more of these fields: birth and death year, nationality, ethnicity, occupation or gender. Also includes links to articles and web pages.

Global Issues in Context

Global Issues in Context offers international viewpoints on a broad spectrum of global issues, topics, and current events. Featured are hundreds of continuously updated issue and country portals that bring together a variety of specially selected, highly relevant sources for analysis of social, political, military, economic, environmental, health, and cultural issues.

Military & Government Collection

Provides full text for over 320 military related periodicals and general interest magazines.

Opposing Viewpoints In Context

Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center is a one-stop source for information on today's hottest social issues. OVRC features viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text magazine, academic journal, and newspaper articles, primary source documents, statistics, images and podcasts, and links to websites.

Subject Guide

Mel Petricko's picture
Mel Petricko
Contact:
1234 Columbus Ave.
Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120
(857) 701 - 1396