Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
1234 Columbus Avenue
Building 3, Room 211
Boston, MA 02120
Criminal Justice Databases
The databases below provide resources on criminal justice and legal studies. If you want to expand your search, you can also search all of the library databases at once through the library search box on the homepage of the website.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text contains more than 400,000 records selected from the most important sources within the discipline.
Criminal Justice Collection
Criminal Justice Collection has access to over five million articles to help students studying law or law enforcement, training for paralegal service, preparing for a career in Homeland Security, going to court, writing sociological reports, and much more.
HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 165 million pages and 200,000 titles of historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format.
Hours for Fall 2020
On Campus- By Reservation Only!
Mon-Thursday: 830 am- 4pm
Friday: The library is closed on Fridays, beginning October 23, 2020.
Virtual Services (PM instruction classes by request)
You can find the services we offer at a distance via zoom, teams, and other internet-based methods on our remote services page.
To see if the Library is closed on school holidays and semester breaks, please consult the Library calendar.