Skip to main content

SCI 204: Microbiology - Laird and Olson: Articles

RCC Library

1234 Columbus Avenue
Building 3, Room 211A
Boston, MA 02120
Phone: 857-701-1380
Email: library1@rcc.mass.edu

Search the Web

MEDLINE

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE allows users to search abstracts from over 4,600 current biomedical journals.

Science Full Text Select

Contains access to 320 full text science journals covering all fields of science. Offers a broad range of science literature to students on the community college level.

Biomedical Reference Collection

Provides access to 100 full text journals covering such disciplines as clinical medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system and the preclinical sciences.

Science In Context

Supporting high school curricula and university coursework, Science in Context features authoritative information for assignments and projects, and provides detailed coverage of popular subjects. From earth science and life science, to space, technology, mathematics and science history and biography.

Subject Guide

Totsaporn Intarabumrung's picture
Totsaporn Intarabumrung
chat loading...
Contact:
1234 Columbus Ave., Boston, MA 02120-3400
857-701-1385
Website

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 - 9:00

Friday: 7:30 - 4:30

Saturday: 8:30 - 3:00