Skip to main content

Copyright, Intellectual Property, and Fair Use: Articles

Librarian Live Chat

chat loading...

RCC Library

1234 Columbus Avenue
Building 3, Room 211A
Boston, MA 02120
Phone: 857-701-1380
Email: library1@rcc.mass.edu

Search the Web

Academic Search Premier

Provides full text for more than 3,800 scholarly publications covering academic areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences and ethnic studies. Has almost 30,000 full-text articles about copyright.

Business Source Premier

The world’s largest full text business database. Provides full text for 3,650 scholarly business journals, including full text for 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. Provides full text for more than 300 scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922. Updated daily. Contains over 20,000 articles about copyright.

Criminal Justice Collection

Whether studying to become a lawyer or law enforcement officer, paralegal, or for a career in Homeland Security, this collection rises to the challenge. Users will have access to 150 journals. Conains thousands of magazine, newspaper, and academic articles about copyright.

ERIC

ERIC, the U.S. Department of Education Educational Resource Information Center database, contains citations and abstracts from over 980 educational and education-related journals, as well as full text of more than 2,200 digests. Has nearly 2,000 articles about copyright.

Subject Guide

William Hoag's picture
William Hoag
Contact:
Roxbury Community College Library
Room 211 Academic Building
1234 Columbus Ave.
Boston, MA 02120-3400
Phone: 857-701-1386
Website

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 - 9:00

Friday: 7:30 - 4:30

Saturday: 8:30 - 3:00